Another Hobbit Scroll and Thorin’s Looking Mighty Fine

Have I mentioned how much I love Twitter? I’m not always very active, but I normally keep it up and running in the background. That’s how I learned there was another scroll for The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey. Thorin is really looking awesome in this one. Okay, he looks awesome all the time, but I’m a sucker for new images! Thanks for the tweet, Grati!

I couldn’t resist cropping him out although I did make a wallpaper at the website. If you want to make a wallpaper head here. You can also download the image as a whole here.

Is anyone else ready for it to be December yet?

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , ,

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “Another Hobbit Scroll and Thorin’s Looking Mighty Fine

  1. Such fun!

  2. Teuchter

    WOW – more Thorin! 🙂 Stunning!! The scroll is fantastic. I’m continually in awe of the costume designers and makers for all of the dwarves clothes!! The detail is incredible!

  3. Just wonderful! Thanks, jas!

  4. Leigh

    Wow! Just breathtaking…

  5. Twitter is the best way to stay up-to-date, although I am guilty of neglecting it 😦
    Sir PJ is playing the cat and mouse game so well, releasing just enough almost every week to get us fired up! We’ll all be going insane by the time December rolls around 😉

  6. Joanna

    Thorin;s name placed in very suitable location, 🙂

  7. Teuchter

    LOL! 😉

  8. Pingback: Legenda 46: Stuff worth reading « Me + Richard Armitage

Blog at WordPress.com.