Paging Dr. Track!!!

Because Judiang is in need of a house call. That is the only explanation for what I witnessed tonight on Skype. Prepare yourself for the clear evidence that Judiang is in need of some special attention from the good doctor:

Judiang-Said-What

 

Do not try to adjust your screen.

You are not seeing things!

 

Judiang likes the baby beard!!!! But only on Richard. Although can you blame her? Look at this face:

AAP 1 Edit

Okay, so maybe she’s not sick. Her taste is just improving! 😉 Love ya, Judiang.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , ,

Post navigation

38 thoughts on “Paging Dr. Track!!!

  1. Busted!!!!!!!!!!! 😉

  2. JUDIANG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Coming around at last!!!!!!

    It’s true. I was there!

    Mmmmm…..♥♥♥The Beard♥♥♥

  3. *facepalm* LOL!!!!!!! Okay, let me pull myself together here. LOL!!!!!! Love ya too, Jas. 🙂

  4. LOL! Someone has seen the beardy goodness? YAY, Judiang! Welcome to the bearded side! 😀

  5. Reblogged this on Well, There You Go … and commented:
    Is it true? Has Judiang seen the light? Did “The Beard” win her over? See for yourselves! 😉

  6. Reblogged this on Do I Have A Blog? and commented:
    ♥♥♥The Beard♥♥♥ is getting some lovin’ from Judiang!!! I knew she couldn’t hold out forever….

  7. Sorry, may I clarify something? Are you guys saying that Richards’ beard is a baby beard? As in the bum fluff of a 17 year old? :-O

    • I’m pretty sure that she’s referring to the fact that it hasn’t gotten really long yet. But that would be hilarious if she was comparing it to a baby’s bum fluff! LOL

      • Is she saying that all beards are baby beards unless they are long like zz top? cause I was starting to roll up my sleeves for a fight! His beard is very thick and manly and definitely NOT bum fluff!
        It seems she needs some beard education 😉 (Im glad she is finally coming round tho – i shall have to have a beardy chat to our dear Judiang)

        • Hmmm, definitely manly. Just think of all the places you’d like to feel that beard…maybe I’ll leave off there. If you’ll excuse me for a moment. 😉

          • Ohhhh Jas, this takes me back to my scientific study of the effects of beard burn on delicate lady parts….

            • All for educational purposes! So, inquiring minds want to know…did you squeeze in a little scientific study during your trip that you haven’t told us about? Please say yes? It doesn’t even have to be true! 😉

              • Ok then…YES I managed to get some research accomplished which I sorted and collated all the way home in the plane!

    • I assure you at no time do I think of bum fluff when talking about RA. LOL!!!

  8. Judi, Judi, Judi do you love me? Judi, Judi are you thinking of me?
    Signed,
    the Wee Baby Beard XOXOXOXOXO *giggle*

    • Please read my blog. I have posted THE TRUTH about the alleged confession!

    • *sigh* Bobby Sherman *sigh*
      dang, Angie, that brings back some memories!!! 😉

  9. Teuchter

    OMIGOSH!!!!!!!!! I literally choked and then spent the next 10 minutes coughing and wheezing after I read this – in fact each time I think of it, it sets me off again! Well Judi, they do say confession is good for the soul! 😉

    Many of us can attest to the fact that the beard does “grow” on you however, so be prepared to be in for the long haul! 😀

  10. This is hilarious! 🙂

  11. Joanna

    Shocking!!!:D

  12. katie70

    Judi you are not the only one that the beard took some time to win us over. I just keep thinking that it didn’t look like him. It took till last spring to bring me around. Really all I needed was time.

  13. Giggles! Has hell frozen over? Did they find Big foot? Or has the Bermuda Triangle gobbled up all razors such that Judiang acquiesces to the beardy point?

    It must be door #3–Bermuda Triangle. Ha! Welcome Judiang, to the dark side of we wanna be beard strokers. Sighhhh!

    P.S. I now have an image in my mind of RA in Bermuda shorts. Ha!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

