Happy New Year, Armitage World!

I hope everyone has been having a wonderful holiday season. We had my brother’s family to visit and had so much fun with the nieces and nephew. My oldest niece and I even tried out a new cookie recipe. Anyone ever heard of unicorn poop cookies? 😉

This seemed like a good time to put all of Richard Armitage’s Hobbit premiere looks to good use. I made each image wallpaper size and have them rotating on my screen.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Many blessings to each of you, my Armitage buddies, in 2013! And here is hoping that 2013 is Richard Armitage’s best year yet!!! 🙂

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , ,

Post navigation

25 thoughts on “Happy New Year, Armitage World!

  1. Servetus

    These are beautiful. Happy New Year!

  2. Kitty

    HAPpy New Year!

  3. Servetus

    Reblogged this on Me + Richard Armitage and commented:
    While I’m thinking about what to write, I’m enjoying Jas’ transfixing gallery of Armitage Happy New Year wishes from each of the premiere cities. [Comments over there, please.]

  4. I have to admit that I don’t always like photoshopped pics of RA but these are gorgeous! Happy New Year to you Jas xx

  5. Happy New Year! Love the Tokyo one.

  6. Happy New Year, Jas! 🙂 Thanks for the beautiful (as always!) images. Looking forward to a wonderful 2013!!!

    • Happy New Year, Zan! And thanks for the kind words, you have no idea how much I appreciate all of your encouragement. Here’s to a wonderful 2013!

  7. Rosiepig

    Happy New Year to you all xxxx

  8. Best wishes for the New Year! I love your graphics!

  9. Teuchter

    Fantastic pictures! Great way to end 2012 and welcome 2013! 🙂 I have really enjoyed your blog, Jas! Wishing you and all the friends who visit here good health, joy, peace and a truly wonderful New Year. Blessings!

    • Thank you so much, Teuchter! I’ve enjoyed having you come to visit at the blog! 🙂 I wish all the same things for you and all of our Armitage friends. May 2013 be a wonderful year!

  10. obscura

    Happy Nrw Year to you and yours! (Can I get the recipe for those cookies? My daughter would LOVE them 🙂

  11. Joanna

    Happy New Year to you Jasrngoon! Fantastic graphics:)

  12. Leigh

    Happy New Year! These are just wonderful.

  13. Mezz

    Happy New Year Jas! Thankyou for these, they’re just beeeyoootiful!! 😀

    • Happy New Year to you, Mezz! I’m so glad you like the graphics. It may be a week into the new year, but they are still on rotation as my laptop wallpaper. 😉

Blog at WordPress.com.

