Aria Awards: Richard Armitage Gifs

Angie over at The Armitage Effect got her hands on the clips of the Aria Awards that feature Richard Armitage. Go Angie! And thanks. I went through and made gifs, because well, I like to. πŸ˜‰

He’s talking with his hands again.


 

Look, it’s the Tongue of Concentration:

Yeah, I just like to watch him laugh:

And really enthusiastic laughter. Maybe he’s a Gotye fan?

Just because:

Naughty boy, talking during Gotye’s speech.

That smirk!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , ,

Post navigation

20 thoughts on “Aria Awards: Richard Armitage Gifs

  1. Ooooo! You are good, very good! πŸ™‚ If gifs could have sound too – that would be really over the top!

    • Thanks, Phylly3. I can think of all kinds of clips I’d want to make into gifs with audio. “Elves” would be a great one. πŸ™‚

  2. I love your gifs!

  3. Teuchter

    Your gifs are – dare I say it – “preciousss”!! πŸ˜€

  4. Mezz

    Great gifs Jas! I got the impression he’s a fan of Gotye’s, his reaction at his win seemed genuinely delighted, but I have to respectfully disagree with your comment about him talking during Gotye’s speech. πŸ˜‰

    • Thanks, Mezz! Yeah, he did seem really excited when they announced the winner. It looked like he just made some brief comment there at the start of the speech…but you know, I like the idea of him being a naughty boy. πŸ˜‰

      • Teuchter

        I thought he looked happy at Gotye winning so maybe he just murmured something like “Well done” or was it “Where should I stand?” πŸ˜‰

        • That could be Teutcher. I didn’t really think he was being naughty. πŸ˜‰

          • Teuchter

            I knew that jas but something inside me likes to think he can be pretty naughty when he feels like it! He just has that twinkle in his eyes at time! πŸ˜‰

      • Mezz

        Yeah, I know you do! πŸ˜‰

  5. Well, heck, I tried to leave a comment earlier–like, first thing–and it didn’t “take.” Anyway, I was going to say I really like a man who is good with his hands. πŸ˜‰ And yeah, he seemed to genuinely be glad for Gotye (who Mr. fedoralady likes a lot, too) and his win. Of course you know I think he looked and sounded just amazing. Thanks for the great GIFs and glad I could play a part in making them available to you. πŸ˜€

    • You commented on one of the gifs instead of here on the main post. A man who is good with his hands…sorry got distracted thinking about that. πŸ˜‰ I love Gotye too, so the enthusiasm makes a lot of sense to me. Thanks for posting the clip. I know we were all anxious to see it!

  6. Teuchter

    Can I just add that although I have always thought he was gorgeous, he just has that special “something” here (clip and gifs) and I keep watching them over and over. I just can’t seem to get enough of him! *blushes* Is it okay to say he also looks glamorous and I have to say – whether he likes to be so described – really HOT! πŸ˜‰ I’m watching an episode of Glee and to quote one of their songs, “You blow my whistle, baby” πŸ˜€ Good grief! Just how old am I???

    • Mezz

      Put those clothes on anyone else and my response would be “meh” but Richard just blew me away. Even in jeans and ratty T-shirt he does things to me *blushes too*

    • He does have that special something, Teuchter. That must we’re all so captivated. He is really hot, but I love that it still makes him so uncomfortable to be described as such, especially to his face. Aren’t you glad we all have each other so that we can squee, fangirl and swoon together? It’s so nice to have people who understand! πŸ™‚

Blog at WordPress.com.

