Just the pick me up I needed.

Bad day? Need a lift? Where do you go? In Cyberland I go to commiserate with my buddies. When that doesn’t quite cut it…I go to RANet. Ah yes, all those lovely images of Richard Armitage can make you forget anything. Like for instance, when your favorite baseball team just squandered a two game lead in the NLCS and is now down to the win or go home game 7.

So thanks RANet! This evening especially I’m thankful for your Hood Academy gallery. 😉

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , ,

Post navigation

16 thoughts on “Just the pick me up I needed.

  1. Oh, that sucks. I switched to the Steelers game and didn’t catch the final score. Lovely pics, though!

    • I hope the Steelers game went better than the baseball game! They are lovely pics aren’t they? The man is just so photogenic.

  2. Bollyknickers

    Yum.

  3. Leigh

    A perfect pick-me-up, so delectable

    • Delectable is a great word choice, Leigh. Looking at these sure did make the lost game go down easier. 😉

  4. I love these pics from “Hood Academy”. ❤

  5. Servetus

    I do that all the time, too. Bad phone conversation? RANet gallery. Students annoying? RANet gallery. Grapefruit day? RANet gallery. Not sure how I managed these things before.

    • Sometimes I wonder what it says about me that I look at pictures of an actor as a pick me up, but then I decide it doesn’t really matter. What matters is that it works! I’m trying to think back to what I did before, but I just can’t remember. 🙂

      • Servetus

        I can tell you what I did — usually I read political news or trashy novels and ate potato chips if same were within reach. So I don’t feel like I’ve fallen in any regard …

        • Bollyknickers

          So Richard Armitage has been good for your hips Servetus! And bad for trashy book sales- a win/win in my view.

          • Servetus

            I’ve lost a fair amount of weight since Armitagemania hit but I don’t think it’s because of him.

  6. Oh, I love these pics…not to go and check them out on my own! 😉

    • These are some of my absolute favorite pics related to Robin Hood. Don’t get me wrong, I love to see RA in that snug leather, but there’s just something about these. 😉

  7. Pingback: Legenda 50: Stuff worth reading « Me + Richard Armitage

Blog at WordPress.com.

