Milestone Moment…Post 201!

I was trying to think of something fun to do for my 201st post and opted for a new wallpaper. Have I mentioned that I’m a tutorial junkie when it comes to Photoshop? Thank goodness for tutorials, because I wouldn’t know how to do anything with the program otherwise. 🙂

This wallpaper includes several of the images of Richard Armitage from Comic Con, which seemed like a good idea. After all, now I don’t have to flip through the images, I can just look at my laptop screen! 😉

 

 

This project also helped me stay busy while I wait for news. My brother called this morning and my SIL is in labor! Can’t wait to hear that my new nephew has made his grand entrance!!!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , ,

Post navigation

20 thoughts on “Milestone Moment…Post 201!

  1. Wow, you’re a quick study! That looks great!

    • Thanks, jazzy! I wish the words popped out more, but oh well. I’m still learning. 🙂

  2. Very slick Jas! Love it!

  3. Great graphic! Congrats also on your milestone. 😉

  4. Snicker's Mom

    Looks good. Congrats on the milestone and the nephew.

  5. Way Cool wallpaper! Congrats in advance on your nephew! Cheers!;->

    • Glad you think its “way cool” Grati! Thanks for the congrats on the nephew, he made his grand entrance this morning!

  6. Congrats Jas! I adore your blog, so that 201 yummy treats for me 🙂 I hope for many more!
    BTW I had a graphic design course when I was studying fashion design, but didn’t really pay attention. Now I’m wondering why the heck not?

    • Thanks Agzym. I’m sure there will be many more. After all, we have a lot to look forward to in RA world! If only you’d known when you took that graphic arts class, that you would a big enough fan of an actor to want to make graphics…hind sights always 20/20 I guess. 😉

  7. Congratulations, Jas!! Looking forward to at least 201 more! 🙂

    • Thank you very much UK. I have no plans to stop blogging any time soon, so the next 201, here I come! 😉

  8. servetus

    Happy 201st!!!

  9. Congrats on 201! 🙂 And the new wallpaper is lovely eye-candy … thanks for sharing it. 😀

  10. Leigh

    Congratualtions! Stellar wallpaper — thanks for sharing.

Blog at WordPress.com.

