Because I don’t spend enough time on WordPress…

…I’ve gone and started another blog! This second blog came about after a chat with a couple of friends (and fellow Armitage admirers). The Richard Armitage Dictionary is going to be solely devoted to all of those words and acronyms that we use in Armitage World. I kind of view this as a service to those new fans we’re expecting. 🙂

Anyway, check it out and of course suggest words that are common in “our little community.” I view this as a collaboration!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “Because I don’t spend enough time on WordPress…

  1. kathryngaul

    What about “Richarding”?

  2. kathryngaul

    oooops, wrong blog. Ah ha, I see Angie’s beaten me to it on the new blog 😉

  3. Yay, I love collaboRAtions! Good work, team. 😀

    • You are the Queen of collaboRAtions! 🙂 This just seemed like a good idea, so I went with it. Kind of reminds me of the video you made! 🙂

    • Bccmee, would you mind (and do you think your blog contributors) would mind if I use some of the words and definitions from your dictionary project? They were really great, and I’ve heard (read) several of them used since.

  4. Great Jasrangoon. I’m following your new blog. 🙂

Blog at WordPress.com.

