30 Days of Richard Armitage-Day 26

Your favorite website and/or blog:

My favorite Richard Armitage website has to be RA Net! I’m sure that you all are just like me…and head over there every day to see if there is any new news, and of course to see what the picture of the day is! On the off chance someone stops by here who hasn’t visited this wonderful site, check it out here.

Today’s POD courtesy of RA Net

As far as blogs go, I’m a bit of an addict. I love them all. But, if I had to pick a favorite I would have to go with Bccmee’s Richard Armitage Vids & Graphics. The gifs, videos, flash banners and interactive games she creates never fail to amaze me. Her’s is the blog I’m always most excited to visit, because you never know what she’ll have come up with next! She’s also been generous to create tutorials for making gifs…how cool is that!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “30 Days of Richard Armitage-Day 26

  1. What great choices! I have to agree with them, although there are so many wonderful blogs out there! I love having a peek what everyone is up to 😉 We are truly spoiled 😉

    • There really are so many great blogs in RA world! What I think is so nice about the blogging community is that there is something for everyone, since no two bloggers are the same. Spoiled is an appropriate word!

  2. I totally agree about RichardArmitageNet.Com…it’s a daily stop for me except when I’m at sea, LOL! No matter how busy, I at least take a peek at the Picture of the Day. I love how interactive that site is with polls, puzzles, fan-made art, etc.

    Wow, I’m honored that you named my blog as one of your faves. Thanks so very much! *HUGS*

    • We all have to have a break sometime, bccmee! I think a break while on the open sea is perfectly acceptable. 😉 They really do offer so much cool stuff on RA Net.

      You know how much we all love your blog! Hugs back. 🙂

  3. Hi Jas,
    The RANet resources web site and Bccmee’s blog are in a class by themselves.
    Cheers! Grati ;->

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

