30 Days of Richard Armitage-Day 11

A habit of his which you find endearing:

Yesterday, when talking about favorite body parts I mentioned that I love his hands because they are so expressive when he talks. I figured it would be cheating to talk about that again today. 😉 So, I went with how he tucks his leg under during interviews. It’s kind of like he is making himself at home on the interviewers sofa.

More than a year apart, and he’s on the same couch, wearing a similar shirt (and are those the same jeans?) and there is that leg, tucked up again. 😉

*All images are from www.richardarmitagenet.com

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

Post navigation

11 thoughts on “30 Days of Richard Armitage-Day 11

  1. LOL, I chose thesame endearing quality about Richard. It just goes to show, great minds think alike! Love your blog and nice photos 🙂

  2. Mersguy

    Isn’t that funny, pic 2 and 3 are nearly identical! Lucky ladies doing the interviews.

    • Mersguy, I had to do a double take to make sure they weren’t pictures from the same interview! It took me a few seconds to drag my eyes away from Richard to see that the interviewer was different. 😉

  3. I’ve said before that I love when he’s with the dark haired interviewer (Lorraine Something?). She seems to have kind of a motherly thing with him and he seems to be at his sweetest with her.

    • Jazzbaby, I read your comment and had to go back and watch that interview. I see what you mean about the dynamic between them.

      And can I just say that watching it made me ROTFL when it got to the behind the scenes clip from Spooks! Of all the clips they could have shown they had to pick one where he’s scratching himself! Poor guy.

  4. Great blog!I loved the choice of photos. About the interviews, I also think that there is a certain similarity between the last two . It seems that Richard is wearing the same clothes and he is to be very confortable talking to the brunette inteviewer.

    • I’m glad you like the blog Tereza! He does look like he’s wearing almost the exact same outfit in both interviews. I agree that he looks quite comfortable with both of the women interviewing him.

  5. Pingback: Good Morning Richard Armitage! « I Want to be a Pin-Up

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

