I’ll be participating in FanstRAvaganza 3!

I blog about several things here at Me, My Thought, and Who Knows. But one of my favorite topics is Richard Armitage…so I’m pleased to say that I’ll be participating in FanstRAvaganza 3!

Thanks to the wonderfully talented Bccmee for the graphics!

For those of you who have no idea what I’m talking, let me explain. I’ll quote Servetus from over at Me + Richard Armitage. FanstRAvaganza is:

“It’s an event originally organised at Richard Armitage Fan Blog two years ago to present a special week of blogging on Richard Armitage and, in particular, his fans! It expanded drastically last year, and we liked it so much we’re doing it for a third year.”

FansRAvaganza 3 will be taking place between March 12-18 at blogs near you!

Make sure to check in each day with the anchor blogs for their posts:

In addition to these anchor blogs, there will be tagteams of blogs (including this one) who will also be participating! The anchor blogs will help direct you to these blogs.

For event updates be sure to check out:

So, what exactly will I be posting about? You will just come back during the event to find out! 😉

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “I’ll be participating in FanstRAvaganza 3!

  1. Rad! This is going to be so much fun…

  2. Ooh, I can’t wait to see what you come up with! Happy FanstRAvaganza!

  3. We’re all going to have so much fun! Cheers! Grati ;->

    • Can’t wait to see what you have in store for us, Grati! I’m sure it is going to be a fun week. 🙂

Blog at WordPress.com.

