30 Days of Richard Armitage Challenge-Day 1

Yesterday I started a Facebook account to go along with the blog (as opposed to my RL account). While on there I saw a couple of people were doing this 30 day challenge. Then I saw that several people on Tumblr were as well and I figured what the heck…it’s a fun way to learn about other people’s Armitage addiction! So, I’ll join the many others out there who are doing this. 🙂 As a bonus it ensures I have something to blog about for the next 30 days. Especially since I have such a hard time thinking of things to say. Wink, wink! 😉

Day 1: The first role you saw him in. John Thornton in North & South

Screencap courtesy of http://www.richardarmitagenet.com

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

Post navigation

One thought on “30 Days of Richard Armitage Challenge-Day 1

  1. Yep 🙂 me too! As so many

Blog at WordPress.com.

