Spoiled…

I’m sure I am not alone when I say that I feel like we have been spoiled with goodies the last several days. First there was The Hobbit trailer and now there is Sir Peter Jackson’s new vlog  (I haven’t seen the whole thing yet because of slow internet) and a new message from Richard Armitage to his fans. Part of what I really love about both Peter Jackson and Richard Armitage is how much they seem to appreciate their fans. So thank you both for giving that little something extra that makes all the difference to those of us who call ourselves your fans.

At least I’ve been able to see some screencaps here while I wait for the rest of the vlog to load.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

