Get Down Tonight

It’s been a while since these photographs by the very talented Sarah Dunn came out:

For some reason the Richard Armitage one popped into my head today and I saw him out on a dance floor getting his groove on. It’s been a while since I did much in Photoshop, but my fingers were itching and my brain wouldn’t let it go. So I made a little wallpaper that I thought I’d share.

Get Down Tonight

Anyone up for a dance party? ;)

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , ,

Post navigation

12 thoughts on “Get Down Tonight

  1. Woo hoo! Let’s get it on!! :D

  2. Groovy!

  3. linda60

    Dancing with the man himself would be exceedingly terrific.He sure has incredibly undescribable flowing movements! Though I probably would be utterly content having the chance to only watch him moving around the dancefloor on his own….self-forgotten. Sigh…. What a mind-blowing vision. Jas, you are a teaser :D

    • I’m a horrible dancer, although I think it’s fun. So I’d probably be most comfortable watching him dance from the sidelines! Sorry to be such a tease. If only we could find a way to make it reality. ;)

  4. That’s really fun! It really fits the pose, too. Night fever, night fevehah, He knows how to do it… *singsfalsettovoice*

  5. Excellent ! :-)

  6. BONO Katia

    I put the song “You can leave your hat on” and I wait near the dance floor for watching him doing the strip-tease !!!

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 419 other followers

